San Diego Stamp Show 2023 Jury:

Charles Verge, ON - Chair

John Hotchner, VA

Jim Mazepa, FL

Stephen Reinhard, NY

Norma Nielson, OR

Michael Bloom, OR - Apprentice

Grand Award

Reserve Grand Award

Single Frame Grand Award

San Diego Stamp Show Medals:

Society Awards:

American Air Mail Society

American Association of Philatelic Exhibitors

- Medals of Excellence

- Encouragement Awards

- Novice Award

- Youth Award

American Philatelic Society

- Medal of Excellence - Pre 1900

- Medal of Excellence - 1900-1940

- Medal of Excellence - 1940-1980

- Medal of Excellence - Post 1980

- Research Award


- Gold

- Silver

- Bronze

American Philatelic Congress

American Revenue Association

American Topical Association

- Multi Frame Award

- Single Frame Award

Postal History Society

United States Philatelic Classics Society

United Postal Stationery Society

- Marcus White Multi Frame Postal Stationery Award

- Single Frame Postal Stationery Award